Upcoming Events

Donor Briefings

Get insider updates on MVP partners’ work to win elections and transform policy.

Sign up to get briefing invitations.

National Briefing on Reproductive Justice

Wednesday, June 26 @ 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Hear from MVP staff and organizers on the ground about the plan to protect and expand reproductive freedoms in 2024. RSVP »

Co-Hosted By: Healthcare Leaders for Democracy

Resources

View past briefings on our YouTube channel.

 


Volunteer Opportunities

Grow the MVP Donor Community

Just as MVP local partners organize their communities to make change, we invite you to organize your networks to support our partners’ work, by giving through MVP. Whether you want to spread the word, fundraise, or help in other ways: Welcome! Get involved »

Get Out The Vote

Our national partner, Seed the Vote (STV), partners with local groups in swing states, just like those MVP funds — in fact, most are MVP partners! STV supports volunteers from all over the country to join groups’ crucial voter contact efforts. View events »

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter, invitations to our donor briefings, and occasional updates on our work. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.