Upcoming Events

Briefings & Special Events

Join us in lifting up grassroots organizing to win elections and build power. Get email updates »

  • Saturday, October 15: A Night of Comedy & Activism to Save Democracy
    5-6:30pm PT // 8-9:30pm ET
  • Wednesday, October 19: National Briefing • RSVP link forthcoming
    5-6pm PT // 8-9pm ET
  • Wednesday, November 9: National Briefing • To be confirmed closer to the Election
    5-6pm PT // 8-9pm ET

Volunteer Events & Opportunities

Come see what MVP volunteer donor organizing is all about. Sign up to volunteer »

  • House Party fundraisers: Get an intro to MVP and our strategy. Join & invite 3 friends!
  • Phonebanks: Sundays @ 11am-1pm PT // 2-4pm ET; Wednesdays @ 1-2pm PT // 4-5pm ET
    Make thank-you calls to MVP donors. New volunteers welcome, training included!
  • Volunteer Orientation: Mondays @ 12-1pm PT // 3-4pm ET, weekly through Oct 31
    Get an overview of our 2022 campaign, and find your role.
  • Office Hours: Wednesdays @ 2-3pm PT // 5-6pm ET, weekly through Nov 2
    Get support and “deep dive” training to increase your organizing skills.
  • Community Calls & Trainings: Thursdays @ 1:30-2:30pm PT // 4:30-5:30pm
    Get campaign updates, connect with MVP volunteers nationally, and build your skills.
Save the date
  • Thursday, October 20: Volunteer Community Call
    Get campaign updates and connect with MVP volunteers nationally!
    1:30-2:30pm PT // 4:30-5:30pm ET (monthly on 3rd Thursday)