MVP Logo

MVP Briefing on Electoral Strategy: "What the #@$% Are We Gonna Do??"

Thu, Jun 13 ⸱ 2-3pm ET • 1-2pm CT • Noon-1pm MT • 11am-Noon PT
Virtual Event ⸱ Zoom link shared after registration
Come hear MVP partners’ creative strategies to tackle the toughest questions in this dangerously volatile election year.

It’s an uphill battle to win this November — but our greatest hope is the grassroots ground game. Hear directly from MVP’s national partners about their plans to:
  • Meet disaffected voters where they’re at,
  • Remind voters of the real dangers of a second Trump term, and
  • Close the “Biden Enthusiasm Gap” by sharing what we can accomplish if we elect a Democratic trifecta.

Featuring:
  • Billy Wimsatt • Executive Director of Movement Voter PAC
  • Abbas Alawieh • Uncommitted National Movement
  • Dakota Hall • Executive Director of the Alliance for Youth Action
  • Jennifer Knox • National Director of Organizing & Tech Innovation, Working Families Party
  • Grecia Lima • National Political Director of Community Change Action

Timing: One-hour briefing, followed by 30 minutes of optional "Office Hours" for MVP supporters who wish to get involved by spreading the word about MVP to their networks.
RSVP for This Event
About Movement Voter PAC
Movement Voter PAC (MVP) is a one-stop shop for strategically investing in local organizations that win elections and transform policy.
This is a joint website of Movement Voter Project and Movement Voter PAC. Movement Voter Project is a 501(c)(4) organization, EIN: 37-1697474. Movement Voter PAC is a hybrid political action committee, FEC ID: C00728360. They are separate organizations.
Paid for in part by Movement Voter PAC. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.